You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Clouds (Chapter 1) - The Hours Between 0500 and 0600

in #fiction7 years ago

I'm just coming back around and starting this novel from the beginning. As always, you are a phenomenal author. I absolutely love reading your work, and this has got to be one of the best opening chapters I've ever read. Please keep this work going. I'm going to press forward and read more; I can't wait to see where this goes!

Sort:  

Woah! Blast from the past!! How were you able to comment on here? haha! I had a friend who caught up with this a while back and he wasn't able to comment this far so he left comments on the most recent chapter he could comment on.

Man, it's so awesome that you're catching up now. You don't know how much this means to me. Definitely made my day, for sure! :'D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49