You are the apple of my eyes part 1.

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

The morning when I woke up suddenly someone called my name. I looked out. Anjas my friend was waiting outside the house he invited me to play basketball. "Let's play basketball to the field." He asked me. "Now?" I asked with a little sleep. "Tomorrow! Yes now! "He replied with annoyance." I'll just wash my face first. Wait yes! "," Yes but fast yes "he said. After I wash my face, we went to the field not too far from my house "Well cold," I told my friend. "It's just so cold," she replied. After reaching the field it was already crowded. "Crowded once returned lazy aja if crowded." I invite him. "Ah! Basically you just lazy to go home! "," We just play with the people here. " "Males ah! You aja there I wait here I'll follow, "I replied lazy. "Whatever you say," he replied as he ran towards the men playing basketball. " Aldi "someone yelled for my name. I immediately find out who called me. Suddenly a girl came to me with a sweet smile. Looks like I know her. After he got closer I just remembered. "Bella?" Wondered in wonder. Bella is my first elementary school friend, we have not seen each other since we graduated 3 years ago. Not only that Bella also moved to Bandung join her parents who work there. "Hi still remember me?" He asked me. "Bella right?" I asked her. "Yes!" She replied, smiling at me. After we talked about him I called anjas. "Njas! Here "I called on anjas who was engrossed in playing basketball. "What else?" He asked me lazily. "Somebody's coming" I replied. "Who?" He asked again, "Bella!" I replied with a little shout because the field is very noisy. "Who? Do not hear! ". "Here you will be happy!". Finally anjas came to me and Bella. With wonder he looked towards us. When he arrives he is surprised to see Bella who suddenly greets him. "Bela?" He asked a little surprised to see Bella slightly changed. Continued
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85