Bukowski

in #fiction7 years ago

Do you guys read bukowski? I have read my first one! It was pretty wild and funny. I laughed out loud a few times and was able to finish it within a few days because of my interest to see where it was going - there were so many unexpected twists! lol It had space aliens, liquor, crude humor, and everything else you would (or wouldn't) expect from the infamous Bukowski.

20171015_141341.jpg

I was able to luck out and find two at a library book selling area for a combined $4! The next one is Ham & Rye but I heard from a friend Post Office was a good one.. hopefully I find it in a thrift store or library sale one day 🤞😎

Sort:  

I had that very same book and I was going to read it but someone took it. Now I have to get it back before I can read it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51