MY FIRST AUDIOBOOK IS OUT! The Trials of Sherlock Holmes

in #fiction7 years ago

Over the past few months I've been looking at getting into audiobooks. I love stories and when I'm reading the it really puts me in this amazing frame of mind where everything is larger than life.

Since Christmas I was auditioning for audiobooks on ACX- part of Audible. Then a couple of months ago I got my first break. And it's real corker of a book.

It tells the tale of Sherlock Holmes and Watson through 1887 and 88, where they are pursued by a mysterious sinister force throughout their cases. As they unravel the threads of these cases they realise that they will be tested to their limits. It later became known as the Bloomsbury Scandal.

I'll be writing here more about the process of audiobooks and how I went about it. But for now I'd like to share with you this terrific story- The Trials of Sherlock Holmes.

If you're into Sherlock Holmes, history, old Britain or crime/thriller stories you'd really enjoy this.

http://www.audible.co.uk/pd/Crime-Thrillers/The-Trials-of-Sherlock-Holmes-Audiobook/B073PFNMJ7

You can get it through Audible, Itunes and somewhere else, but I'd recommend Audible as it's the most inexpensive.

Please buy, share, listen and resteem.

Thanks very much. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Nice post tnx for the share...
We wait the new good lock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65