You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short Sci-Fi Story: Melodia (English/Turkish)

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

Interesting. Until now I had given little thought to the Turkish science fiction scene, even though the Turkish adaptations of Star Wars and Star Trek became internet famous some years ago.

Though your primary interest seems to be in biology (judging by this story anyway, I saw there was another about robots), I wonder if you read much robot-centric science fiction? I write a great deal about robots and how they will live alongside humans, because Isaac Asimov was one of my great inspirations.

The latest chapter of my robot themed novel, "Little Robot" can be read here if it pleases you. Included is a list of links to all the previous chapters.

Sort:  

My primary interest is machine learning and AI🤠 I wrote a novel about androids who demand equal right with humans. It was published 2 years ago in Turkish. I would like to read your novel if I can create an appropriate time. There more than 50 Turkish authers that published sci-fi novels. I didn't even now that before I published my book.

Follow and Vote to help me grow if you like my story below
https://steemit.com/science/@lijo/short-scifi-story-spider-the-artist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94