You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Secret: The Files of Unsinkable Sam - Shipwreck Writing Challenge Round Two

in #fiction6 years ago

I think this is the most creative one I've read so far (I still have like 10 left but I don't think I'll find another as creative as yours). I've enjoyed reading it a lot. It captivated me from the beggining until the end. I wouldn't mind reading more about Scout Th'Nor's journey :)

Sort:  

Thanks! Maybe I'll continue it as though the rescue mission located Th'Nor's cat body and was able to download the contents of this neural implant. Presumably he would have had the ability to keep a log/journal within his implant as he tried to find his way to America on a boat. I can actually see a lot of potential for humor there, knowing what the actual cat ended up going through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30