You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Writing on the Wall - Finish The Story: Week 46

in #fiction5 years ago

@raj808 - I have been wanting to participate in @f3nix’s Finish The Story since last Fall. Just seems like there’s never time... But your entry has gotten me motivate and excited to participate again! Well written - loved it!

Sort:  

It's the weekend and we offer a freshly baked 47th edition. Don't you smell it's inviting fragrance? Also, allow me to invite you in our Bananafish Realms, a place for brave storytellers only.

Thank you, I'm so pleased you enjoyed the story @aejackson.

Also, that it has inspired you to have a go in the next round. I find the 'finish the story' to be one of the best writers prompts on steem. I always seem to get right into a strong rhythm and natural flow working from someone elses beginning... Also it's fun😉

Thanks again for checking out my post

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67