You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear John - a short story - fiction

in #fiction6 years ago

Love is beyond law, there is something I learn from this story. We don't know the value of the person will are living with or staying with not until there is a break between us, that is the case for John longing for Sally present, love is a good things most especially when we are with the right person. If Sally doesn't come back home that night maybe John would have changed completely. I realized that it is only when want something so badly that we always make promises that we can't even fulfilled. Bad John, he still have to leave for pool after his promised . I felt bad for Sally, men will always have edge over women. I enjoyed it. I can't wait for more of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56