You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Conspiracy Against Life - A twenty four hour short story

in #fiction6 years ago

Quite a different approach from your previous stories but nonetheless entertaining. I did find the story's perspective interesting. Not the usual mainstream twist or approach. If I had anything to dislike about the short story, it would probably the part where it is a short story.

A lot of things could be expounded like how the setup and the Emperor knew. But I understood that those parts are both limits and strengths of the story, I think? The Emperor being feared for seemingly omnipotent and all.

Sort:  

I wrote this in less than an hour, trying to make the deadline (I didn't). I would have also added a hell of a lot more to it.

Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64