You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ride the Waves Tutorial 3: Using Fibonacci with Elliott Waves to Enter & Exit the Market

in #fibonacci6 years ago

Thank you, great video. Found it practical. I did get a little lost at points where you were using the fib tool and wasn't sure where you started it from or why. Consider "the curse of knowledge":

“Once we know something, we find it hard to imagine what it was like not to know it. Our knowledge has "cursed" us. And it becomes difficult for us to share our knowledge with others, because we can’t readily re-create our listener’s state of mind.”

I think it would have been easier for me to follow if some more details where added and the pace was slower at certain points. Some things were not obvious to me. Overall I was glad it got more into the points of EW that I've been wanting to learn, specifically the fib ratios and probabilities.

Sort:  

Ahhh I'm super sorry about that @elucidations. I tried to be really thorough showing how to actually use the fib tool & showing the points where to measure from. In the next video, I'll clear that up for you 100%. Again, my apologies. Thanks for taking the time to watch it though <33 really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44