Creatives' Coffee Hour Video is Up!

in #fiberartists6 years ago (edited)

Here's the video from our Creatives' Coffee Hour on Monday.

I think we all enjoyed sharing and talking about our current projects: crochet, knitting, music, origami, amazing oil paintings, corporate lighting displays, photography, clocks, and PUPPETS!

I'm so happy that we've broadened our format, from "fiberartists" to "creatives", because the range of topics is fascinating. So much talent! It's also taught me that creative people have the same sole no matter what their "art" is.

Special thanks to @shadowspub for her continued support and tech skills.

Shout out to the attendees: @bluefinstudios, @carrieallen, @ivan-g, @zen-art, @ivan.atman, @snook, @bex-dk, @derangedvisions, @neumannsalva, @scuzzy, @katrah, @art-mess, @enginewitty. Juli, I'm sorry I couldn't find your account name. UPDATE: courtesy of @thekittygirl Detective Agency: @julimattos

I hope you'll watch and enjoy a few giggles.

Please join us next Monday @3pm eastern time. If you get lost just click on the coffee cup below.

Until next time friends....

Coffee Hour

.

.

.

.

.

Sort:  

I didn't attend your coffee hour, but couldn't resist the challenge of finding the missing user name... could it be @julimattos ?

LOL!! You're freakn' awesome. Thanks @thekittygirl!

Detective Kitty at your service! 😊

DetectiveKitty.jpg

That's me haha thank you for finding me @thekittygirl :)))

It is always a pleasure to drink coffee in good company 💚

Sure is! Thanks for sharing those cool clocks!!

Hi @fiberartists, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Join us on Thursdays for Pimp Your Post Thursday at 11am EDT or 7PM EDT in the Steemit Ramble Discord or:

If you’d like to nominate someone’s post just visit the Steemit Ramble Discord

It was such a nice chat! So many creative and amazing people. Hope I can join next time too :)

I hope you do!

LOL! I had so much fun... just droppin' in.

And Morgan will be stoked to know she made the screenshot of the recording. 😍

I cannot wait until you join the STEEMSTAR NETWORK Spring Lineup. Just a matter of time.

Have a great day, every day! Blessings and groovy vibes are my wishes for you and yours.

Sarge (Sargento) @sgt-dan

Marine_divider.png

Making me blush... thanks Sarge!

Congratulations @fiberartists! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I haven't done anything with fiber in a while - but this just seems like a fun group and a nice chat! hehehehe i might need to drop by just to see you all and have fun :)

Sounds like a plan! Bring your bubbly self on over!

Hehehe ok!!! :) If you have a reminder shout out...please put me on it!!!! :)

Read my profile if you want me to resteem your blog post to my 33,200+ followers. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43