Sort:  

What a dork! I'm so sorry. Fixing it now......one of those days. I look forward to getting to chat with you! Thanks for letting me know about the mistake.

It's not the first time we've been confused. Ha! Someone actually thought I had changed the focus of my blog from family centered move to Panama to just posting pictures of girls' butts. Lol. Their blog is definitely...interesting....

There's a lot of extra chromosomes around here. LOL

OMG! I just went to the other account. HA HA HA!! I'm sooooo sorry.

LOL! Isn't it hilarious? I do not understand the user name at all... And is this hunter dude actually taking all these pics or is he scouring the internet (or friends' fb feeds) to get these pictures? Lol. I commented on his blog once that our names were pretty similar, but not our blogs.

Those are some good questions...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56