Fitness2020 Challenge by @davidke20- Day 7 out of 20

in #ffitness20204 years ago

Hi @davidke20, good afternoon! I keep on pushing for steem. Today is my 7th day for your challenge. Let's do it despite and inspite of all. I have to gain my health benefits not only for 20 days because I will continue this one for 365 days wahahaha. I hope steem is still alive and we are alive!

13 days for to go I hope I can complete it

For all the time, my pets are with me so enjoy watching my pets while me is taking my walk!

I went to bank and I never wasted my time waiting on my turn. I had my head and hand exercised and I felt so relax.

Thank you @davidke20 For your February 20, 2020 goal!

Come and join our #ccc weeklyMx contests!

=================================================

These weekly contests are running by @team-ccc below as listed:

Monday contest 2.36
What does CCC mean to you
Deadline: Feb. , 2020
Hosted by @team-ccc.
Uses the Commentcoin tag

Wednesday contest 2.36
What does today mean to you? 2:36
Use the title: "My Entry to Contest - "What does TODAY (Feb 6, 2020) Mean to ME? - #ccc 2.35" (pick your date).
Hosted by @freedomshift
Deadline: February , 2020 at noon US CST.
Uses the Commentcoin tag

My Thursday favourites #ccc 2.36
My Favourite Protein
Theme: My Favourite protein/s
Deadline: Feb. , 2020
Hosted by @marblely

Friday contest 2.36
What do you do with...
Theme: tomatoes
Deadline: Feb. , 2020
Hosted by @gertu

Saturday contest Looking back/Look forward contest 2.36
What are you looking back or forward to?
Theme: Valentines day/love.
Deadline: Feb. , 2020
Hosted by @wakeupkitty
Uses the Commentcoin tag

Sunday contest
TAKE a PIC and comment #20
Theme: SOMETHING OLD/VINTAGE
Deadline: Feb., 2020 SUNDAY TO SATURDAY
Write a post with photo/s, leave your link.
Hosted by @olivia08

Sunday contest
Lyric poetry contest
Theme: strawberry
Deadline: February , 2020
For this contest less as 200 words are permitted.
Hosted by @felixgarciap

Note: This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍= 👍 Daily Income 💵 = 💵 and Payout 💸 = 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐟 🐜 = 🐜 🐛 = 🐛 in #ccc 👣 = 👣 and Follow 👣 = 👣 the Honor Code 🏅= 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.`

STEEM ON NEWSTEEM!

It's me
@olivia08

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 366.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

🏆 Hi @olivia08! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @olivia08 :) | For investors.

Keep going !tip !shop

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,olivia08!

@davidke20给您叫了一份外卖!

@davidchen 勇敢 迎着暴雨 开着UFO 给您送来
冰皮月饼

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

🎁 Hi @olivia08! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davidke20!

@davidke20 wrote lately about: [Steem Talk] Moon? Or Ricochet? Feel free to follow @davidke20 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43