You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cashew Ricotta & Spinach Stuffed Manicotti-what… you thought we didn’t eat cheesy pasta anymore? : Food Fight Friday

in #fff5 years ago

everything in this post is great. the photos, the step by step. and of course the final result of the recipe.

I learn two thing reading you.

  1. in my country, Venezuela , We use to call the "cashews" Merey when I search in google the translation of cashews it means "anacardos".. so now I know 3 ways to call it.

  2. I learn how to make dishis with "merey" ... thank's for that...

in other hand, I like tha fact you say you were melancholyc, but somehow use that feeling to make a delicius dish. people say we transmit the feeling throught the food. but that dish dosen't look melancholyc... also I'm a fan of your post's

Sort:  

Hey, that’s freakin awesome! I can totally see how we transfer our emotions/love through our food. I usually cook or bake based off of how I’m feeling. Really cool observation @wisejg. Thank you for the lovely compliments and I hope you soon try a recipe made from cashews :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15