You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pav for Dessert at the Kermandie Hotel - FoodFightFriday

in #fff6 years ago

Hey sparkesy,
That dessert looks amazing. I love passion fruit. I was wondering if you had steem chat? Would like to talk to you more and get to know you. I'm a big dreamer on traveling the world, and Australia is one the places I'd like to visit. I would just like to know a little more about your hometown, and what you guys do for fun. Tell your wife congrats and best of luck on her driving test. It's always good to know how to drive incase of an emergency. Anyway I'm johndoer123 fiance, if you haven't figured that out yet. It's very nice talking to you, and I hope to hear from you soon.

Sort:  

Pleased to meet you @wildflower8292. Unfortunately I don't have Steemchat but more than happy to pass on some info about Hobart (or as the locals sometimes call it, Slowbart). It's a beautiful place I moved to 16 years ago and haven't looked back.

I would love to hear about it. What do you guys do for fun there?

Fun? I'm married with a 2.5 year old. I don't think I'm allowed to have fun am I?

😂 yes your allowed to have fun! Gotta live alittle. Surly there is something you, and your family do there for fun from time to time? We do movie nights, and game nights with the boy from time to time. We've recently started doing this geocaching thing. Evan really seems to like it. It's like a treasure hunt.

Ivy is still a but young to have picked up hobbies yet, or be able to concentrate through a movie, but she loves animals so we go to a local wildlife sanctuary where she can see a few animals and then finish the visit by hand feeding kangaroos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67