Sort:  

I know, the energy drinks are terrible and highly addicting. I drink tons of water and try to flush it out. 😜😜

😉good. They sell pure caffeine drops, then get natural beverage (fizzy even) and a few drops, boom. 😎

You mind putting a couple images up right here of ‘the drops’ and ‘fizzy drink’ you’re talking about? I’m all about the burn too, show me a natural way to even come remotely close and I’ll give it a shot.

That’s what I meant, a link.

I havet done this yet but its on my list. I do drink natural flavored soda water, theres some good ones. Im no longer able to drink tea or coffee wo risking crazy symptoms. For some reason the diet cokes dont bother me, freaking A bad stuff. And thanks alot haha today i felt compelled to get a large fountain pepsi mmmm mmmm. Lol i rarely drink sodas and very rare sugar hah. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37