Sort:  

This is all new to me too, I promise! Puravida and I were just talking about that actually. When I get into researching like that, I don’t know where it’s taking me. So ya, that caramel color on, I was pretty bummed out.. “Danget!” So im much happier with the results this time - There’s a 20 oz. Sprite in the fridge right now actually for celebratory purposes.

I bet that Crystal Pepsi is safer than a Sprite AND a regular Pepsi. Pepsi doesn’t ave citrus like Sprite so Sodium Benzoate technically cant activate anything harmful. How cool is that?? I wouldn’t have been able to tell you that this time last week. Haha!

I hope ya’all are having a great weekend, thanks for stopping by @weirdheadaches.

edit So it’s actually made me question all of the clear sodas that were out in the past 10-20 years. It’s as though all of the big companies actually attempted to remove the poison from their product and put clear drinks on the shelves. I’m assuming sales declined ‘or something.’

Lol :).

I saw they brought back the clear pepsi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64