Fictioness maybe, maybe not. #FFF

in #fff5 years ago (edited)

Today i will tell a food story. Today is either the whole truth or a lie, you decide...

Ive worked in pizzerias all my life. I know how they think, how they act, what they eat, etc etc.

My friend and i were broke and hungry. I said " i know how we can eat". He said "lets do it".

We called a local pizzeria and i told him " order everything and anything you want" and i did the same. Between the two of us it was around $150 lol smh. Sodas, pizzas, calzones, wings etc etc.

Now here is where my fancy kicked in. I had it delivered to a local laundromat (w a front and a back door). We're there waiting on our food.

I felt so bad for the driver but shit sometimes you gotta eat. She shows up (even worse a girl haha) and i happily receive the food. Im handing everything to my friend who is loading the truck at the back door. I accept the last pizza and quickly remembered i left my zero money wallet in the truck. "Ill be back in one second " i said. Exited the rear and happily drove home w the goods.

Happy guilty full bellies.

THE END.

True or false? Idk. Never do stupid punk shit unless in absolute necessity. Also, always pay your debts.

biggest-food-debates-is-there-a-right-way-to-eat-pizza.gif

@weirdheadaches-FFF-belt.gif

Sort:  

@weirdheadaches
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 45
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
02E70413-1911-486E-9356-57B1D5B309F1.gif
Good Luck

True. And I imagine you carry equal measure of pride and guilt with the retelling.
I went to pizza hut all you can eat with a dozen friends as a teenager.
We lined up to pay at the end of our feast. That phenomena occurred where kids are ignored and the adults around them are served. You know, how teens are automatically treated as less. We got sick of being overlooked and walked.
Ran actually, once we were out the door we ran, the adrenaline kicked in.
good times.

😊😁

Too Funny😂. Stinking teenagers, pffft.

Good times indeed.

Thanks M, you the best 🙌

No way , you could NOT, would NOT do that to a workin girl...WOULD YOU?.

Guilt everywhere =l

Sometimes shit happens.

I was very young if that has any defense. And also, she didn't pay my bill, the owner did.

Fake news, very much like the bulls--t that CNN lays on us all the time.
But back in the day, when we were young and dumb I could defiently see you doing this.
Talk about broke, while in college a couple of my buddies and I would pull of this shenanigan off at least once per month. There was usually 5 of us involved and we would rotate who would be the last guy to leave. Before the poor sucker who was the last to leave would exit, the others were long gone. The last one out would wait for just the right moment and he would disappear into the night.
We would call this louieing the bill.

"The last one out would wait for just the right moment and he would disappear into the night." 🤣🤣🤣👍

Louieing 🤣 oh my!

I think they had CNN over at the clowns training camp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86