You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fictioness maybe, maybe not. #FFF

in #fff5 years ago

Fake news, very much like the bulls--t that CNN lays on us all the time.
But back in the day, when we were young and dumb I could defiently see you doing this.
Talk about broke, while in college a couple of my buddies and I would pull of this shenanigan off at least once per month. There was usually 5 of us involved and we would rotate who would be the last guy to leave. Before the poor sucker who was the last to leave would exit, the others were long gone. The last one out would wait for just the right moment and he would disappear into the night.
We would call this louieing the bill.

Sort:  

"The last one out would wait for just the right moment and he would disappear into the night." 🤣🤣🤣👍

Louieing 🤣 oh my!

I think they had CNN over at the clowns training camp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09