Sort:  

Me too. But if it is about difficult stuff that I am unable to understand, I will have to look through it or I just left it by for the time being.

I'm totally zero knowledge about cryptocurrency at first and it is through this platform that I learned about it.

I have a hard time understanding it too but keep asking and hope someone will answer.
The SBD beats me and I just read we need to swap steem for? or lose everything? I need to figure out more about this.
I wish people would try to write in an easier way. It's great if you understand everything but you write for those who do not know how or what. Many need to translate too. 💕

I haven't read anything about the SBD? What happened?
I too hope to find someone that could write it in easier way. I have two steemians in mind. I'll go see if they have written something about it.

As I thought. He did. I think this one is easier to understand. by @tarazkp

I'll search for more tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43