You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Return To The House Of Schnitzel -An FFF entry-

in #fff5 years ago

Sounds nice, I might have to check that place out some time. Although I'm on a tight budget lately while I get all these bills under control, will have them paid off next week :)

Sort:  

I'll be living on lentils and soup kitchens for the next month or so. The next few pays are going towards bills, doctor's appointment and transport. Steem needs to go moon pretty soon. This is getting ridiculous.

haha yeah my trolley is full of baked beans, I'll probably blow the blanket off me bed tonight :)
Yeah moon would be nice, u never know

Baked beans would be a luxury for me right now, but at least you'll be warm tonight. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73