You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hot Sauce! Food Fight Friday Goes Spicy

in #fff6 years ago

Aaah, that sounds so good! I like a little burn. I've been loading everything up with Cayenne pepper and chili pepper flakes recently. There's just something about knowing that my tongue is on fire that makes the dish taste better. Ha ha.

Sort:  

Heh, I love it on some things, like wings and nachos, and have really craved heat lately.

I wasn't feeling well a bit ago and I started loading everything up with spicy. I had cayenne on most things, garlic, pepper flakes, hot sauce. All too raise the temperature a bit and get the sinuses flowing. Whatever it takes! I did stop short of going out to get wasabi. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65