Sort:  

Funny Story there, I've had a lifelong habit of 'self-imposed dyslexia' in that to
Simply amuse myself, I will turn words or phrases around and pronounce them
Backwards.
While on duty in the Air Force, a commander was eating out of a tupperware bowl.
Knowing my penchant, when I asked what it was he was eating, he replied:
"Oh it's a favorite around my house srevotfel.(pronounced srev OT fel)
He was of Russian descent, and an LDS member to boot, so it went right
Over my head, he had just turned leftovers around backwards
He was cracking up at me trying to figure out what food he was eating.
                     image.png

Srevotfel for me this weekend as my wire is back in New Jersey visiting with our children and taking care of some business.
You mention LSD member to boot, not sure what that means @jerrytsusser.
Very funny story and kind of cool to have your commander let his hair down and crack a joke, sounds like a cool dude, despite being your superior.

and an LDS member to boot (NOT LSD)
LDS = Latter Day Saints = Mormon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47