You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~FFF~ Safety Meeting Sausage Fest ~FoodFightFriday~

in #fff5 years ago

That's a safety meeting not to be missed. CEO cooking and not just sitting around waiting to be served like a big shot, unheard of. You're so right when you say you're a lucky guy to be employed by such a great outfit.

Sort:  

Man, he is in jeans, tennis shoes, and a sweatshirt with a Santa Claus looking beard. Guy is super laid back!! Shoot he brings his little dog to the office sometimes lol
I am telling you how I got this job was one of those things like, "That doesn't just happen" Put a little faith in the man upstairs and he will show you what's up. I applied for this company almost 2 years prior to me moving my family back closer to our home town. I had a couple interviews at different outfits lined up and was hoping for he best.
Then out of nowhere I get a call from the HR lady asking if I was still interested in working there. I said YES and she said just bring the application with you to the interview... I went back to California for 2 weeks and the rest is history...
God Bless!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42