You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Making Of A Food Fight Friday Contender - Editors Cut

in #fff5 years ago

What, you're turning into a tec. genius right in front of our eyes. I know, having time to do what ever your heart desires is a really cool thing. Maybe one of these days I will break out that Gopro I bought a year ago and give it another try, but for now I am just going to sit back and wait for another episode of @dandays and @puravidaville do their thing in perfect harmony.
You got me cooking, I'm not sure how, and you now have me considering trying to make a video, what is happening.

Sort:  

Coolest dude I’ve never met. The whole cooking thing is new to me too, sir. The only reason I got in on it in the first place was to give Pura a reason to register a Steemit account—true story. I had no idea it would go on this direction and, I’m not gonna lie, I’m pleasantly surprised.

What I’m trying to say is, if you’re having fun at #fff, we’re one for one and you might should probably kinda maybe sorta but really try out some of this trick videography stuff with the GoPro, it’s a lot of fun! Your encouragement and confidence has always been graciously accepted, Sweed, thank you all the time!

Thanks for stopping by @thebigsweed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43