Sushi date with my girls🍣🌹🎀

in #fff5 years ago

2lrjdw4pf8.jpg
Hello!! For today's post I thought about changing a little bit the subject, that means not paintings and dogs hahah😁. But food!!! Ta-da! I had an amazing day with my friends eating sushi at one of the best places here in our town.
3slr2mjyx0.jpg
My closest friend loves sushi so so so much, it is her favorite food of all time, so she is always getting the rest of us to eat it as well. Hahaha we also like it but not as much as she does.
v1uymo4vv7.jpg
We ordered avocado rolls (that personally are actually my favorites) Alaska rolls and dinamity rolls. We had an amazing time there, talking and having a good time with friends. Oh and we also had cake.. it was a pretty good day in my book 😏
s0i1y3fq7e.jpg

Sort:  

@skullangs
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 45
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
02E70413-1911-486E-9356-57B1D5B309F1.gif
Good Luck

Welcome to the Food Fight @skullangs. Way to step up to the plate with some tasty sushi and great time with some friends. It doesn’t get much better than that. Friend Food and maybe some Family :wink:wink

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Looks so yummy, I love going out to lunch with my girlfriends, always a lot of laughs.

Food, and friends, what a wonderful way to have a meal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66903.13
ETH 3103.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74