You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FoodFightFridayFreakinversary the 1st: Wants Some Gnemon's seed coat?

in #fff5 years ago

Garlic n shallot aww cho cute!!

I've never seen this dish, looks sedap, can't go wrong with fried anchovies anyway..

So nice she didn't make you climb trees 😂 she treats her toothless shallot like a king..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well.. toothless man is my Father😁 He just took a spoon just to get the right amount of salt to maintain the blood pressure, this is my request..and guess what? She cooks it again today by request😂😂

Thank you @skramatters😉

I figured you had teeth 😂 Im going to ask around about this weeks special you're having everyday!

Posted using Partiko Android

I asked her to cook this dish again and again... but today, the veggie seller didn't bring the gnemon's seed coat😐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49