You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lemon Blueberry Cake w/ Lemon Zest Coconut Frosting: food fight friday ya’ll

in #fff6 years ago

Gorgeous, gorgeous and genius. I love all your foods @puravidaville. I wish i could be your neighbor so i can a free taste each time :D

Happy happy birthday to the luckiest guy. Best wishes!
And yes i will try that lemon zest too for my morning smoothie, what a great idea! Take care and enjoy the day. Xx

Sort:  

Haha… thank you so much @sherylneil. My neighbors used to get a lot of my creations but haven’t stopped by with treats in a while, thanks for the reminder :)

The lemon zest in my smoothie was yum, very refreshing and oddly enough energizing. I hope you’re having a fantastic day yourself. It’s always a pleasure having you stop by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81