You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mobara Japanese Restaurant - An FFF Entry -

in #fff5 years ago

Thank you. It's good to see that at least some people think that connecting to other people isn't nonsense. (I had a troll try to tell me I should be burning all of my rewards if my focus was on connecting to other people). This was someone with enough Steem Power for a $10.00 upvote / downvote and they think my sole focus here was money...

The rewards are nice, sure, but I have never powered down nor even taken Steem off the platform. Shrug. Some people, eh?

Sort:  

Neither have I @shaidon. I even power up 100% when posting on steemit. Speaking of, i just powered up another 500 yesterday! 👍🏿

Looking forward to seeing what contender you vote for this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38