You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lemon Blueberry Cake w/ Lemon Zest Coconut Frosting: food fight friday ya’ll

in #fff6 years ago (edited)

I actually waited for all the photos to load because it happened that the internet connection here got slow. Of course I was waiting to see the delicious photos! How much more delicious if I eat the whole cake-tart lol ,as you would call it @puravidaville . Any name will do to me. The ingredients speak itself its nutritional content for good health.
If you could only send me some portion, mmmm!

Sort:  

A virtual piece coming your way @ronel. Thank you so much for waiting for the pictures to load.… yea, I’m not sure what it actually turned out to be… a cake? A pie? A tart? 🤷🏼‍♀️ It was yummy though! Very special birthday person loved it.

Got a piece of your virtual pie-tart-cake! So yummy! lol

I hope you enjoy the celebration with your special preparation.
Enjoy the party!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63