You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winning: Food Fight Friday (insert fish slap here)

in #fff5 years ago

Haha… your description of @farm-mom s hair in certain climates is spot on. I don’t know what’s up with my head. It just is what it is now. We call it Costa Rica hair and it works really well for a hand towel in a pinch. Haha

We have met some really interesting people but what we are also realizing is that a lot of people who move here just move with all of their same BS from where ever they are from. The pompous “I own everything” attitude is our least favorite. The traveling free spirit is our most favorite haha.

Not only do fat chicks roam around everywhere but so do cows. There are cows everywhere just hanging out. You could be on the beach, on the road, in a restaurant, they don’t care they are there. It’s pretty awesome! As we speak we have geckos that scale our ceilings running back and forth over our heads cleaning up the mosquito population for us. We name them. I’ll take living with lizards over tarantulas any day. 🤦🏼‍♀️

Yep, I tend to work pretty well with others until you act like you’re my boss. Sorry lady, that’s not going to work. Plus, she had never even made falafel before yet was telling me my spices were wrong.… what a funny person. Never again @thebigsweed, never again. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37