You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You’re The H*%%*# To My Cracker : Food Fight Friday

in #fff6 years ago

Oh yum! Pasta, lentils, pesto… it all sounds heavenly. I can’t tell you the last time ive been able to enjoy a pasta. I’ll live vicariously through you.

Yep, I bet your niece is a better gym trainer than anyone you work with. Haha… if anyone’s in need of getting in shape just watch a small person under 5 a couple days a week. They’ll be crushing their weight goals in no time.

Let me know how those amaranth crackers turn out. I’m going to be experimenting with Aquafaba next. I’ve been reading you can make meringues, and other whipped goodies with it. I’ll keep you posted. Enjoy your weekend as well @plantstoplanks 😉

Sort:  

I still haven't worked with aquafaba yet, but I've seen so many amazing things with it! I'll for sure keep an eye out to see what you whip up!

I know, those amazing things have inspired me to “whip” something up. Haha. Right now I have black Aquafaba from the black bean brownies I just made. So I guess my first recipe will be a chocolate one. We’ll see if it’s a fail or a success. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62