You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winning: Food Fight Friday (insert fish slap here)

in #fff6 years ago

NEVER HAD FALAFEL??? It’s tragic!!! Go on YELP immediately and look up falafel joints. Don’t go to anywhere that has less than 5 stars and order the pita with everything in it. Top it with white and chili sauce and thank me later. Haha

I actually just made some cauliflower falafel a few weeks ago that would be paleo and vegan… they turned out aight. Trying the real stuff is a must though.

Steemit is our book. Haha… I’m so glad you don’t mind reading my posts. I used to only put up recipes but since moving it’s much more difficult to document my recipes so I put up whatever we are doing now. Sometimes I think “who cares what we are doing” and other times I think our experiences are comical. It’s nice to hear that you enjoy them- thank you @paleotwist!

Btw, I just took 2 frozen bananas out of my freezer, added coconut milk, a tablespoon of peanut butter and sugar free chocolate chips to make a snickers type of nice cream. I think it was delicous. Dandays isn’t sold yet but I’m working on him. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64052.62
ETH 2530.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65