You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winning: Food Fight Friday (insert fish slap here)

in #fff5 years ago

@puravidaville you and @dandays are having all kinds of adventures and meeting interesting people. All your blogs need to go into a book, they are so interesting.

Add me to the list of people who have not had falafel. But they will be on my to do list. That dark chocolate vegan ice cream looks appetizing. The weather is warming up here and I think it is time for some vegan ice cream. All I have to do now is find the time to cook all of these amazing dishes that are on @fff and @fruitsandveggiesmonday.

Sort:  

NEVER HAD FALAFEL??? It’s tragic!!! Go on YELP immediately and look up falafel joints. Don’t go to anywhere that has less than 5 stars and order the pita with everything in it. Top it with white and chili sauce and thank me later. Haha

I actually just made some cauliflower falafel a few weeks ago that would be paleo and vegan… they turned out aight. Trying the real stuff is a must though.

Steemit is our book. Haha… I’m so glad you don’t mind reading my posts. I used to only put up recipes but since moving it’s much more difficult to document my recipes so I put up whatever we are doing now. Sometimes I think “who cares what we are doing” and other times I think our experiences are comical. It’s nice to hear that you enjoy them- thank you @paleotwist!

Btw, I just took 2 frozen bananas out of my freezer, added coconut milk, a tablespoon of peanut butter and sugar free chocolate chips to make a snickers type of nice cream. I think it was delicous. Dandays isn’t sold yet but I’m working on him. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36