You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~FFF~ White Claw Hard Seltzer ~FFF~ taste test and review

in #fff6 years ago (edited)

There’s another one that’s pretty good too. Dandays and I drank it for Super Bowl one year- a hard orange soda. I know, it sounds like a sissy drink but it was really good. So good, in fact that puravidaville got a little tipsy. Shhhh

I wonder what “natural flavorings” are? They always find a way to sneak crap in our food. Nice seeing you in the ring @jlsplatts! Happy food fighting :)

Edit: I’m waiting until the 15 min (@dandays) to upvote.

P.s. nice title belt

Sort:  

I often wonder the same thing about the “Natural Flavorings” But either way those “Natural Flavorings” sure taste good. Lol

P.s My belt is pretty nice isn’t it :wink:wink
It has a honey glaze which really brings out the shine 😜😜

Whatever show off! I’m so mad at you guys right now. Expect an especially messy food fight from me next week to show my frustration.

Don’t get your panties in a knot, I’m making you a limited edition belt that should be popping up out of the toaster shortly. You won’t be disappointed I promise.
050A4E69-F6E9-4A2D-B4EB-4097F06454AF.gif

Haha… you’re the best. At first you are the worst, then you totally redeem yourself to be the best. Thanks Splatts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59162.63
ETH 2534.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47