Sort:  

I have some cousins in Colombia and it is a beautiful country and I think that everyone will be happy to taste my cakes

Oh your cousins would be lucky to be your taste testers. I hope that happens for you @denissemata :)

Thanks a lot dear!❤ I hope to be with them soon. While I try to continue working here and collect the money to be able to leave...

Keep your eye on the goal and I have no doubt you’ll get there. I will pray that your dreams manifest for you @denissemata. God Bless!

4ryeyq8t4t.jpg

Thank you dear. Thanks for your friendship and your beautiful words.💞 Right now I finish my gluten-free cake

Gorgeous!!! I love Ariel. This is fantastic, what flavor is it?

the cake is of pumpkin and I decorate it with meringue

Pumpkin is one of my favorites 😋. Gorgeous and delicious!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22