You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fly high chef🖤🕊

in #fff5 years ago

This is a beautiful tribute @denissemata! I really like how you describe death as hitting only as hard as she knows how… truer words have not been spoken. Your friend is another one of your angels now and I’m sure you having to make a cake yesterday was by no accident… God Bless you and your family in this moment and all other moments you encounter. My prayers are with you 🙏

Sort:  

And then you're right I had not thought about it. Maybe having to make that cake yesterday having the soul shattered was his way of telling me to always be with me supporting myself as he always did. Life is so uncertain! Always be there when I make a cake or make a bread ... Thank you for your prayers❤🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44