You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Think The Title Of This Contender is Long, You’re Right, it is Long! But it’s Nothing Compared To The Body Of This Food Fight Friday Contender! The Chef is The ⭐️ Of This 1️⃣ Food Fight Friday - Round 28

in #fff6 years ago

I love that you love everything I cook. Thank you for always supporting me in all that I do. This post is pretty spectacular and I think a lot of your readers will appreciate all of the peeks you give into our acclimation of Costa Rica. Great job babe! You’re the best food taster I know and I’m happy to make food for you to try forever. Thanks for traveling the world with me Tarantula Victor. Muah

Sort:  

Awwwwwwwww

What in the world can I possibly say to that awesome comment? “Thank you.” Nope, It needs more cowbell. Uhm... did you see my second tag?

I really hope I don’t have to go toe to toe with another tarantula, chef, but if I do.. I wear a 10n1/2! “Stay back guerilla spider!” But really, I’m not kidding, spiders are one thing but spiders with backpacks are a bit much.

iheartu all the time @puravidaville. Whoever doesn’t like that song needs to go hug a puppy or something.

Haha… way to show me up BraveHeart! “He’ll move” ……… … “I will not” (in best Scottish accent).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80