You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: fff

in #fff5 years ago

Dandays and I like to order vegetarian sushi. It’s basically cucumbers, carrots, any other crunchy veg rolled up in a sushi roll. To us, they are delicous and so is the wasabi and soy dip that we make on the side. Sushi also makes for gorgeous photos. Happy food fight @buonalucy!

Sort:  

Well he told me he can't eat avocados... That's such a shame.. So this time I tried to eat sushi without avocados so he won't feel lonely... But I can't say no to fish 🤣..

Posted using Partiko Android

I know, I love avocados. I can’t imagine not being able to eat them. Just to be safe we order all of our sushi avocado free but it’s still delicious. We eat a ton of fish just not in a sushi roll. Yes, we are total fruit cakes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45