fffsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fff5 years ago

This sushi is for you @dandays... No avocados here... What you see green are cucumbers...It just wasn't the same thing but a promise is a promise... "it suchs to be us"🤣🤣🤣

#fff

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey, @buonalucy.

Wow. Now this is cool. The sushi gets their own boat. And it's not just any boat. It's an awesome wooden boat that will probably float. :)

So, what kind of sushi do you have there. It all looks good, and while I've had my share, I'm not good at picking out what's what from a photo.

Also, it looks like you have some dipping sauces there, too, maybe?

Very nice. :)

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 26.21% upvote from us for your 5494 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Check you out! Finding some sushi without avocado—great to see you again @buonalucy. Happy Friday.

I love sushi 🍣 and there, it looks delicious!! Very good photos, I wish you enjoyed it!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Dandays and I like to order vegetarian sushi. It’s basically cucumbers, carrots, any other crunchy veg rolled up in a sushi roll. To us, they are delicous and so is the wasabi and soy dip that we make on the side. Sushi also makes for gorgeous photos. Happy food fight @buonalucy!

Well he told me he can't eat avocados... That's such a shame.. So this time I tried to eat sushi without avocados so he won't feel lonely... But I can't say no to fish 🤣..

Posted using Partiko Android

I know, I love avocados. I can’t imagine not being able to eat them. Just to be safe we order all of our sushi avocado free but it’s still delicious. We eat a ton of fish just not in a sushi roll. Yes, we are total fruit cakes :)

Just making my FFF rounds, I know I am late but hey when it’s time for vacation I take vacation. Now I get to look at all these amazing meals and the drool from my mouth is probably going to break my phone.
That platter does look amazing... but I haven’t quite acquired the taste for sushi... yet. I will devour a California roll I can tell you that. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45