You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pizza Rolls, Tornados and Food Fight Friday!

in #fff5 years ago (edited)

These pizza wheels are food fight Friday champs in the making right here. That curly tailed lizard knew you were going to cook up something radical and is probably why he changed his tune in picture number 2. Haha. Thanks for the mention @birdsinparadise, we are all just trying to keep up with you 😉. Happy Easter my friend!

Edit: have you ever thought of using #artzone as a tag for your recipes? All of your creations are such works of art that if you used that tag you’d get more curating eyes on your posts ‍♀️ Just sayin :)

Sort:  

It was so funny, that little guy was so flat I really thought he was squished or something, He kept looking back and forth, lol Then the next thing I knew he jumped up and started strutting around the place! So much fun. Hmmmm I'm not familiar with artzone...might have to give that tag a roll (I need all the help I can get, hehehe) You're a genius @puravidaville, thank you!! Have a fab day, Enjoy that blueberry-ilicious crumble :)

That crumble cake is long gone. We just got finished gobbling a cookie skillet fresh from the oven. I really did miss all of the cooking and baking I used to do. I’ve been making up for lost time these past few weeks, you can tell in my waistline 😝

Iguanas definitely do pose and show off for us. I think they like being the center of attention :) @dandays is a curator for artzone and I’ve been lightly trying my hand at curating for food with artzone. I forgot to use the tag myself but it can’t hurt to get extra eyes on your creations. Everything you put out is so beautiful, truly the oldest art form…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56