You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Night Eats! | Gyros Burger with Tzatziki and Fries!

in #fff5 years ago

Okay, where’s my plate. We literally just finished dinner and you have me drooling already. I swear I get chunky just reading your blog. Rutabaga fries are the shizz and Tzatziki is just lick my whole entire face yum 😋. Happy food fight Mrs. Bird!

Sort:  

I thought you would like those fries, lol Although I should have cooked them a wee bit longer, they didn't last long so no biggie. Tzatsiki was yum-o I had a bit left....trying to figure out what I'll drizzle it on next :) Now I just need one of your brownies...;) Perhaps a trade? Thankee @puravidaville!

Anytime my friend, anytime :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71