You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW KITCHEN TOOLS, NEW TOY FOR FARM-MOM #fff

in #fff4 years ago

What else can we air fry? I want to put everything in that gizmo. What about zucchini chips, or carrot sticks, maybe some apple skins? Is the last one a little weird? I’m thinking along the lines of dried fruit :).

Happy T day @farm-mom! It looks like your house is overflowing with love and food from over here :)

Sort:  

Good morning my friend. Yes, from what I can see, dried fruit should work well. I used my cousin's dehydrator for my herbs but I also did some strawberries and they were like candy. The kids never suspected it was just fruit. Going back to the manual, hehe, to see if fruit is on the menu.
Have a wonderful day.

Oh yes about those strawberries. Gods candy right there. 😋 (slight drool going on)

🤤me too, slight grapes going on. Man, life is good.😎

Perma-blessed 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68