You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Eat In A Day: Food Fight Friday

in #fff5 years ago

A strawberry is a strawberry is a strawberry. I will consider size classification though, small, medium, or large. Haha

Dandays knew it was mahi but I got it in my head and couldn’t let it go. It’s funny how we do that sometimes. A month away from CR and I feel much more like myself again. It’s nice to trust your neighbors and people again. I’m sure the mahi incident had nothing to do with local Costa Rican’s and everything to do with my crazy ass. Haha. Nice hearing from you @thebigsweed !

Sort:  

From what I see and read, England and what it has to offer is working out great. Now that CR is in your rear view mirror let the real fun begin.
In 6 months you guys will probably be talking with that funny twang in your voices. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42