You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 69 Food Freak Friday: Greek Position

in #fff5 years ago

H to the E to the double trouble L, yeah! Dang it's good to see you around here! I had almost, but not quite, forgotten how much I love jogging through your posts. A little laugh, a lot of drooling, and just plain old "wish I was there" all mixed in. I would totally pound that bowl with plenty of room for any kind of tahini deliciousness after. It's a good thing I can smell dinner cooking in the kitchen right now otherwise I'd be in trouble!

Happy to see the good stuff going on with the triple F. I know the team has done a lot to deserve a little boost!

Sort:  

You’re not kidding, tahini is such versatile gold. It’s good to be back in this virtual kitchen. I seriously got a little nervous pressing the post button because it’s been so long. I wasn’t sure my article would be read… 🥶. Thanks for always making an appearance and dropping a kind word. It goes a long way to someone who hasn’t been around for awhile. Maybe next time I’ll show what easy peasy not so cheesy local dishes I’m cooking up in these air B and B kitchens :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43