You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hot, Too Hot and Golfito Bay (how to improvise) Food Fight Friday - Round 36 <ding>

in #fff5 years ago

Well there's another common thread between us Steem power couples--@dksart doesn't like olives either, so on our table the situation would be reversed. I totally dig those briny little suckers. You probably need them to replace some of the salt your losing sweating all that much!

Man, you both have me craving some French fries now....

Sort:  

Well happy Saturday to me! Check me out, waking up to a plantstoplanks sighting. Buenos dias senorita!

Garlic stuffed, pickled, onion stuffed, spicy, you know what I’m talking about then, right? iheart olives—guilty! She hasn’t had any French fries for like 6 months, she’s had some I think twice now in the past week, yeah.. I don’t know how she did it!!

I’m not making this up. I had a hand towel with me at the market. and I used it! As soon as I got out of the truck, wiping my face, wiping my arms. Wa! Wa! Wa! But really, I hope we acclimate to this joint. But, if we don’t, “noted!”

Thanks for stopping by @plantstoplanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36