You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dinner With the Birds | It's a Chayote Fry-day!

in #fff5 years ago

Hahaha, Mrs. Bird, forgive me for my senility as at first glance I thought now why would the Birds eat a squashed wild dog?
My glance revealed a Coyote Squash!!!
Of course then I sat down to actually read the post and I saw that instead it was a Chayote Squash. Lol.
Indeed such a great gift to give to a friend.
Your meals have that special look as always!
Blessings!

Sort:  

hahahaha! that is so funny @papilloncharity! I bet you did get quite a chuckle when you first glanced at the title...you probably thought, that is one crazy bird! lol Glad you enjoyed it, if anything making you smile is definitely worth it :) Blessings my friend!

Hahaha, oh yeah I just the thought sounds a bit crazy, or maybe shocking?
The Birds eating a dog and must have gained this experience during their travels in Asia and now they are hooked on dog hahaha.
Only joking here my friend.
Blessings also to you guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43