You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Human Processor Black Bean Burgers: Food Fight Friday

in #fff6 years ago

@puravidaville, I read your post 3 or 4 times and figured these bean burgers were too much trouble to make. But I read it one more time and said, I can do this. The veggie burger that l buy at the store have a lot of other stuff in them. I am at the point where I want to make as much homemade stuff as possible. These burgers fit the bill. It is great being here I've learned so much from fff and fruits and veggies Monday. Thanks for this post.

Sort:  

No, no, they were so easy. You can even make them from canned beans if you need to. Just don’t forget to roast them a bit to dry them out. I love making our own everything. I know exactly what goes in it and most of the time it tastes a little better too. Good luck with the burgers and don’t get discouraged if they don’t turn out with your fist gobat them. I did that with my first attempt at bean burgers and didn’t try again for almost a year. That was a mistake because I missed out on a bunch of yumminess. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36