You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lemon Blueberry Cake w/ Lemon Zest Coconut Frosting: food fight friday ya’ll

in #fff6 years ago

What a good surprise @puravidaville and he is a luckiest guy and how lovely you are to think of that. If I get such a birthday surprise my heart sure melt.

Thank you for you step by step guide. This must be a challenged for you, need to take photos every steps while baked the cake quietly. This definitely useful to me because i also do not have a proper mixtures and cake pans. But i always wanted try bake a cake. and your cake look delicious and make me hungry. Especially I am a cake person. I must try it.It took how long to bake this cake, may I know?

Sort:  

It takes 30 minutes to bake then I check the cake with a knife and if the knife comes out clean it’s done. If not then try to bake it at 3-5 minutes intervals.

Definitely try this out if you like it. Don’t let not having the “proper utensils” stop you. I cook and bake everything I make with only 2 pots and 2 pans. I have a bread dish and a versatile casserole dish and that’s it. If I can’t make it with those things then I don’t make it. Everything I make or have made can be done with virtually nothing :)

Let me know if you try it- I’d love to hear about the results. Thanks for stopping by @oliviackl !

Thank you @puravidaville. ok.. 30 minutes seems achievable for me LOL. Will definitely update you the result.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97