You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sodium Benzoate - Wait, Benzo What?

in #fff6 years ago

Thank you for the information you shared. What is the difference between being a little censored or a lot censored? Is that the difference between being a nazi or a jew? Steemit is the most uncensored so far as i can tell. Who is doing the censoring? They have my best interests at heart surely. There is no need for decentralization. Corporations are people too with feelings and compassion.
This has been a simple comment from an information warrior in the @informationwar.
HFCS should have been the first substance studied since it is the one getting a name change to hide. Maybe the mouse on the same choloric intake did not gain twice the amount of weight as the mouse on regular sugar? It was just another abhorrent animal study so maybe we should just throw them all out. I didnt care about the torture of an animal because I'm not an animal.

@naturalnews is doing a great deal of studies on these types of topics. Dang I guess we cant use their facts because they were banned from social media. So much for the bill of rights.

Sort:  

The difference between a lot and a little, when censorship is the focal point, one has three more letters than the other.

Thanks a lot for reading my post, I’m learning this information as I go, I’m having a good time doing it. I’m glad you liked it.

But all that aside, and this isn’t a centralized secret, no censorship required: That was an awesome response!! So you don’t drink Sprite?? Kidding.. Kidding.

Thanks for stopping by @nutritree!

I have actually stopped almost all consumption of soda. Once in a blue moon I am unable to help myself. Censorship is only good for ones self.

I did learn something about sodium benzoate. I like to drink acerbic acid much more in my water after watching a video about ascorbic acid intravenous therapy.

As always stay free and enjoy Moringa Oleifera the Miracle nutritree. Or just "The Miracle Tree" by Monica Marcu.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64